Sheridan Museum of History

Make History Matter

Get in touch with us.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

Officers and Board Members


Charles (Chuck) Rogers – President

Marge Gutbrod – Treasurer

Dianna Hebert – Secretary

Board of Directors

Marilyn Levy – Board Chair

Christine Chute

John Hebert

Joan Remington

Bill Chapman

Bill Hubble

Committee Chairman

Donna Hulett – Membership Chair

Marge Gutbrod & Darlene Brown – Event Chairs